Agri service hoydonckx logo white

Your best choice for agriculture: machinery, maintenance and spare parts

At Hoydonckx, we offer everything you need for your agricultural business. From high-quality machinery to meticulous maintenance and a wide range of spare parts. Rely on us for your success in the agricultural sector.

hoydonckx tweedehands landbouwmachines

About
Hoydonckx

At Hoydonckx Agri-service, it’s all about you, your agricultural machinery and the certainty that you can rely on us. We have been in the agricultural business for generations and understand the unique needs and challenges of farmers like no other. Our expertise extends beyond the sale of high-quality agricultural machinery. We offer a total package of maintenance, repairs and high-quality replacement parts for a wide range of brands, including Valtra, Dewulf, Lemken, Maupu, Steketee, Krone, Agrifac, and Castrol.

Our expert staff is always at your service. We have well-equipped facilities and an extensive warehouse with a wide range of replacement parts. Whether it’s preventive maintenance, urgent repairs or supplying spare parts, at Hoydonckx we make sure you can get back to work in the field quickly and efficiently. We are proud to be not only your supplier, but also your partner in agriculture. Find out more about us and what we can do for you.

Services

Spare parts

With an extensive warehouse, we are your one-stop shop for agricultural spare parts. Whether you want to do a repair yourself or need help from our expert technicians, we have the parts you need. Our stock includes maintenance supplies, wearing parts and common parts for breakdowns, as well as oils and greases for your machines. Choose convenience and quality with Hoydonckx.

Maintenance

Preventive maintenance is the key to extending the life and maximizing performance of your agricultural equipment. At Hoydonckx we understand that every hour counts on your tractor or machine. That is why we offer expert, tailor-made maintenance, specifically for your equipment. Our technically skilled and well-trained employees work quickly and efficiently to keep your machines running at their best.

Hoydonckx care

Downtime is costly. Hoydonckx understands that your machines need to get back to work quickly. With an extensive stock of spare parts and well-equipped service vehicles, we offer quick solutions. We come on site for repairs in the field and for more complex repairs we have a spacious workshop at our disposal. Choose Hoydonckx Care and Repair and minimise downtime in the heat of the season.

Our offer

Hoydonckx Agri-service is proud to work with leading brands such as Dewulf, Lemken, Valtra, Maupu, Steketee, Krone, Agrifac and Castrol. These brands represent the top in agricultural equipment and lubricants. Whether you are looking for powerful tractors, innovative tillage equipment, reliable harvesters, precision farming solutions or high-quality lubricants, we have everything to meet your farming needs.

Take a look at our range and discover how these brands can take your farming operations to the next level.

tweedehands tractoren nieuwe tractoren landbouwmachines hoydonckx

Harvest the best with
Hoydonckx

At Hoydonckx, we understand agriculture through and through. Our history of generations of working with farmers has allowed us to gain in-depth knowledge of the sector and the people who make up this so crucial industry.

Why choose Hoydonckx?

  • Comprehensive Offer: We offer a wide range of agricultural machinery from renowned brands such as Valtra, Dewulf, Lemken, Maupu, Steketee, Krone, Agrifac, and Castrol.
  • High Quality Parts: Our warehouse is equipped with a large stock of parts and products, including maintenance supplies, wear parts, common replacement parts and oils and greases.
  • Expert Maintenance: Our technically skilled and well-trained staff carry out regular maintenance on agricultural machinery to ensure optimum performance and longer life.
  • Quick Repairs: In case of an unexpected breakdown, we are quickly on standby to carry out repairs using our large stock of spare parts.
  • Customer-oriented Service: We aim for the highest possible customer satisfaction and provide support and solutions that meet the needs of modern farms.

Partners

News

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Posted on 10/07/24

Foire de Libramont, wij zijn alvast aanwezig ... Zie meerZie minder

Foire de Libramont,  wij zijn alvast aanwezigImage attachment
Posted on 10/07/24

Zet het alvast in je agenda!
Wij zijn aanwezig van 26 t.e.m. 29/07/2024 op de beurs van Libramont, kom ons daar zeker bezoeken...
Aansluitend kan je ons op 30 en 31/07/2024 terugvinden op demo forest in het bos van Bertrix.
Tot dan!
... Zie meerZie minder

Zet het alvast in je agenda! 
Wij zijn aanwezig van 26 t.e.m. 29/07/2024 op de beurs van Libramont, kom ons daar zeker bezoeken...
Aansluitend kan je ons op 30 en 31/07/2024 terugvinden op demo forest in het bos van Bertrix.
Tot dan!Image attachment
Posted on 07/07/24

Waarom is Valtra jouw "Working Machine"? ... Zie meerZie minder

Posted on 06/07/24

13/12 aanwezig @ Mac Queen op de Tractor & Truck showEn ook Agri Service Hoydonckx is klaar voor een feestje in de Macqueen🍺🍾🎊
Bedankt ❤️💥💪
... Zie meerZie minder

13/12 aanwezig @ Mac Queen op de Tractor & Truck show
Posted on 04/07/24

🥔🥔🥔 planten met de Dewulf Certa 40 Integral ... Zie meerZie minder

Posted on 01/07/24

Remember to do these five routine checks to your tractor:

1. Coolant
2. Engine Oil
3. Transmission oil 💪
4. Radiatior
5. Hydraulic fluid ❗

Tractor maintenance does not get any easier than this!
Read more how to look after your tractor:
⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️
spkl.io/618044Ypa
... Zie meerZie minder

Hoydonckx tweedehands tractoren landbouwmachines kantoor

Stop by at
our office

Discover our welcoming office in Landen, where we are happy to welcome you. We are always ready to answer your questions, assist you with your purchases or repairs, and talk to you about your farming needs. Our team of experts is ready to guide you on your path to success in the agricultural sector. Don’t hesitate to drop by, the coffee is ready.

Office location:
Agri-service Hoydonckx
Hannuitsesteenweg 399, 3401 Landen

Make an appointment to visit us or contact us for more information.

Agri service hoydonckx logo white

Votre meilleur choix pour l'agriculture : machines, entretien et pièces de rechange

Chez Hoydonckx, nous proposons tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre exploitation agricole. Des machines de haute qualité à l’entretien méticuleux et une large gamme de pièces de rechange. Faites confiance à notre expertise pour garantir votre succès dans le secteur agricole.

hoydonckx tweedehands landbouwmachines

À propos
Hoydonckx

Chez Hoydonckx Agri-service, tout tourne autour de vous, de vos machines agricoles et de la certitude que vous pouvez compter sur nous. Nous sommes actifs dans le secteur agricole depuis des générations et comprenons les besoins et défis uniques des agriculteurs mieux que quiconque. Notre expertise va au-delà de la vente de machines agricoles de haute qualité. Nous proposons une gamme complète d’entretien, de réparations et de pièces de rechange de haute qualité pour un large éventail de marques, dont Valtra, Dewulf, Lemken, Maupu, Steketee, Krone, Agrifac et Castrol.

Notre personnel qualifié est toujours à votre disposition. Nous disposons d’installations bien équipées et d’un vaste entrepôt avec un large éventail de pièces de rechange. Que ce soit pour l’entretien préventif, les réparations urgentes ou la fourniture de pièces de rechange, chez Hoydonckx, nous veillons à ce que vous puissiez reprendre rapidement et efficacement le travail sur le terrain. Nous sommes fiers d’être non seulement votre fournisseur, mais aussi votre partenaire en agriculture. Découvrez-en davantage sur nous et sur ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous.

Services

Pièces détachées

Grâce à notre vaste entrepôt, nous sommes votre interlocuteur unique pour les pièces de rechange agricoles. Que vous souhaitiez effectuer une réparation vous-même ou que vous ayez besoin de l'aide de nos techniciens experts, nous avons les pièces dont vous avez besoin. Notre stock comprend des fournitures d'entretien, des pièces d'usure et des pièces de rechange courantes, ainsi que des huiles et des graisses pour vos machines. Choisissez la commodité et la qualité avec Hoydonckx.

Entretien

La maintenance préventive est la clé pour prolonger la durée de vie et maximiser les performances de votre équipement agricole. Chez Hoydonckx, nous comprenons que chaque heure compte sur votre tracteur ou votre machine. C'est pourquoi nous proposons une maintenance experte et sur mesure, spécifiquement pour vos équipements. Nos employés techniquement compétents et bien formés travaillent rapidement et efficacement pour que vos machines fonctionnent au mieux.

Hoydonckx care

Les temps d'arrêt sont coûteux. Hoydonckx comprend que vos machines doivent être remises en service rapidement. Grâce à un stock important de pièces détachées et à des véhicules de service bien équipés, nous offrons des solutions rapides. Nous nous rendons sur place pour les réparations sur le terrain et pour les réparations plus complexes, nous disposons d'un atelier spacieux. Choisissez Hoydonckx Care and Repair et minimisez les temps d'arrêt pendant la saison chaude.

Notre offre

Hoydonckx Agri-service est fier de travailler avec des marques de premier plan telles que Dewulf, Lemken, Valtra, Maupu, Steketee, Krone, Agrifac et Castrol. Ces marques représentent ce qui se fait de mieux en matière d’équipement agricole et de lubrifiants. Que vous soyez à la recherche de tracteurs puissants, d’équipements de travail du sol innovants, de moissonneuses fiables, de solutions d’agriculture de précision ou de lubrifiants de haute qualité, nous avons tout ce qu’il faut pour répondre à vos besoins en matière d’agriculture.

Jetez un coup d’œil à notre gamme et découvrez comment ces marques peuvent faire passer vos activités agricoles à la vitesse supérieure.

tweedehands tractoren nieuwe tractoren landbouwmachines hoydonckx

Récolter le meilleur avec
Hoydonckx

Chez Hoydonckx, nous comprenons l’agriculture de bout en bout. Notre histoire de plusieurs générations de collaboration avec les agriculteurs nous a permis d’acquérir une connaissance approfondie du secteur et des personnes qui composent cette industrie si cruciale.

Pourquoi choisir Hoydonckx ?

  • Une offre complète: Nous proposons une large gamme de machines agricoles de marques renommées telles que Valtra, Dewulf, Lemken, Maupu, Steketee, Krone, Agrifac et Castrol.
  • Pièces de haute qualité: Notre entrepôt est équipé d’un large stock de pièces et de produits, y compris des fournitures d’entretien, des pièces d’usure, des pièces de rechange courantes et des huiles et des graisses.
  • Entretien par des experts: notre personnel techniquement compétent et bien formé assure l’entretien régulier des machines agricoles pour garantir des performances optimales et une durée de vie plus longue.
  • Réparations rapides: En cas de panne inattendue, nous sommes rapidement prêts à effectuer des réparations grâce à notre large stock de pièces détachées.
  • Service orienté vers le client: nous visons la plus grande satisfaction possible de nos clients et fournissons une assistance et des solutions qui répondent aux besoins des exploitations agricoles modernes.

Partenaires

Actualités

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
Posté le 10/07/24

Foire de Libramont, wij zijn alvast aanwezig ... Zie meerZie minder

Foire de Libramont,  wij zijn alvast aanwezigImage attachment
Posté le 10/07/24

Zet het alvast in je agenda!
Wij zijn aanwezig van 26 t.e.m. 29/07/2024 op de beurs van Libramont, kom ons daar zeker bezoeken...
Aansluitend kan je ons op 30 en 31/07/2024 terugvinden op demo forest in het bos van Bertrix.
Tot dan!
... Zie meerZie minder

Zet het alvast in je agenda! 
Wij zijn aanwezig van 26 t.e.m. 29/07/2024 op de beurs van Libramont, kom ons daar zeker bezoeken...
Aansluitend kan je ons op 30 en 31/07/2024 terugvinden op demo forest in het bos van Bertrix.
Tot dan!Image attachment
Posté le 07/07/24

Waarom is Valtra jouw "Working Machine"? ... Zie meerZie minder

Posté le 06/07/24

13/12 aanwezig @ Mac Queen op de Tractor & Truck showEn ook Agri Service Hoydonckx is klaar voor een feestje in de Macqueen🍺🍾🎊
Bedankt ❤️💥💪
... Zie meerZie minder

13/12 aanwezig @ Mac Queen op de Tractor & Truck show
Posté le 04/07/24

🥔🥔🥔 planten met de Dewulf Certa 40 Integral ... Zie meerZie minder

Posté le 01/07/24

Remember to do these five routine checks to your tractor:

1. Coolant
2. Engine Oil
3. Transmission oil 💪
4. Radiatior
5. Hydraulic fluid ❗

Tractor maintenance does not get any easier than this!
Read more how to look after your tractor:
⬇️ ⬇️ ⬇️
spkl.io/618044Ypa
... Zie meerZie minder

Hoydonckx tweedehands tractoren landbouwmachines kantoor

Passez à
notre bureau

Découvrez notre bureau accueillant à Landen, où nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir. Nous sommes toujours prêts à répondre à vos questions, à vous aider pour vos achats ou vos réparations, et à discuter avec vous de vos besoins agricoles. Notre équipe d’experts est prête à vous guider sur la voie de la réussite dans le secteur agricole. N’hésitez pas à passer nous voir, le café est prêt.

Emplacement des bureaux:
Agri-service Hoydonckx
Hannuitsesteenweg 399, 3401 Landen

Prenez rendez-vous pour nous rendre visite ou contactez-nous pour plus d’informations.